Four things

I got tagged by Rashmi.

Four Jobs I’ve Had
1. Carousel ride operator at the end of Blackpool’s North Pier
2. Newspaper delivery boy
3. Software engineer for an investment bank (the shame)
4. User experience researcher

Four Movies I Can Watch Over And Over
1. All about my Mother
2. Star Wars, …
3. Spirited Away
4. Akira

Four Books I recently enjoyed
1. Life of Pi
2. A Song of Ice and Fire (ongoing)
3. The Art of Project Management (ongoing)
4. Golden Gate

Four Places I’ve Lived
1. Manchester
2. Paddington, London
3. Hamilton, New Zealand
4. San Francisco

Four TV Shows I Love
1. Arrested Development
2. The Office
3. Yes Minister
4. Little Britain

Four Places I’ve travelled to or want to
1. Tioman Island, Malaysia
2. Tahiti
3. India (want to)
4. Argentina (want to)

Four of My Favorite Dishes
1. Sushi
2. Pad Thai
3. Fish and chips
4. Chicken katsu curry at Wagamama

Four Sites I Visit Daily
1. news.bbc.co.uk
2.
valleywag.com
3. blogs.guardian.co.uk/technology/
4. battellemedia.com

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now
1. In my lover’s arms (not where I tend to be when I’m blogging ;)
2. Hiking somewhere high like Hellvellyn, Arthurs Seat, Parliament Hill, the Sierra Nevada, or the Alps
3. Body surfing at Raglan
4. At my gran’s in Manchester drinking tea and being spoiled with cakes, collaborating on a crossword, and arguing about politics (she’s the loveliest fascist you could hope to meet)

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging
1. Jonathan Boutelle
2. Phil Jeffrey
3. Carolyn Gale (her blog is secret)
4. Michael Mahemoff

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

